Association of Architectural Millwork Installers
Company Contact Phone # Fax # Cell # Email
Archer Corporation William Maheris 781-324-6262 781-397-9303 781-858-3328 wmaheris@archercorp.com
George Allen, Sr. 781-324-6262 781-397-9303 gallen@archercorp.com
Karen Martino 781-324-6262 781-397-9303 617-435-3543 kmartino@archercorp.com
Steve Farrell 781-324-6262 781-397-9303 sfarrell@archercorp.com
Arch. Millwork Installers Mick Bodley 413-245-6138 413-245-6138 413-246-8603 millwrknstl@aol.com
Cadigan & Kimball Sean Cadigan 978-463-8191 978-463-0747 scadigan@cadigankimball.com
Phil Kimball 978-463-8191 978-463-0747 pkimball@cadigankimball.com
Carman & Company Dan Carman 978-538-5331 978-538-5332 carmcoinc@aol.com
617-523-2253 617-523-2256
CCB, Inc. John P. Slattery 207-464-2626 x237 207-464-8374 jslattery@ccb-inc.com
Donald Starr 207-464-2626 207-464-8374 dstarr@ccb-inc.com
John Starr 207-464-2626 x231 207-464-8374 jstarr@ccb-inc.com
Beth Sturtevant 207-464-2626 x222 207-464-8374 bsturtevant@ccb-inc.com
Mark Annese 207-464-2626 207-464-8374 mannese@ccb-inc.com
Galway Development Ken Carlin 781-925-3976 781-925-6427 617-257-6400 ken.carlin@comcast.com
Rich Fisher 978-524-0700 978-524-0730 617-680-1502 rrf@rwci.net
Garnet Construction Garret McGowan 617-364-9067 617-364-3028 617-592-0333 gccinstall@aol.com
Griffin Interiors Tim Griffin 978-658-4562 978-658-4493 978-479-0742 timgriffin@verizon.net
Interbuild Bob Wotherspoon 401-728-7080 401-729-8010 401-640-0900 rwotherspoon@interbuildinc.com
J. S. Services Steve Staffiery 603-394-9940 603-394-7037 617-212-8117 stevestaf@adelphia.net
PJ Shannon Construction Phil Shannon 508-660-9707 508-660-9747 508-981-9326 shannoncarpentry@aol.com
Quality Construction Dave Corso 978-834-0470 978-834-0710 978-815-6939 quality1@adelphia.net
Thibco, Inc. Jerry Thibodeau 603-623-3011 603-624-6787 603-867-6191 jerry@thibco.com
Wakefield Associates Inc. Dana Lopez 781-246-2265 781-246-3295 781-844-8282 dlopez1028@aol.com